reqopwords.blogg.se

Dragon city facebook freebies
Dragon city facebook freebies







dragon city facebook freebies

Is Dragon City still alive?ĭragon City was first released in Facebook in May 2012, with iOS and Android in 2013. Players who set their age as a minor in their respective countries and were missing Facebook button in the game Settings, will now have the possibility to save their progress via Google Play. When you save via Google Play, you will be able to switch your accounts only on Android devices. Can you transfer dragon city to another device without Facebook? Tap Privacy Shortcuts > More Settings > Apps > Logged in with Facebook. Open the menu, scroll to the bottom of the page, and tap Settings and Privacy. To view or change your Facebook login settings in the Facebook mobile app: Open the Facebook app on your mobile device. How do I change what my Facebook account is connected to my device? To remove an account from your phone or mobile device: So, in order to offer a smoother experience and in an effort to level the playing field, we will be removing these features during our Facebook closure period. (Note that if you already have played Dragon City, this will not give you the items stated as you have to be a new player). Click on the Options button (Upper right corner) and click on Login.How can I transfer my progress to a new device? How do I transfer Dragon City data to another account? Follow the prompts to approve the connection to the desired Facebook account. Tap the gear icon in the upper-right corner.

dragon city facebook freebies

How do I change the Facebook account linked to my game?

  • Below the name of the app or website, tap Remove.
  • Tap the app or website that you want to remove.
  • Scroll down, tap Settings, then tap Apps and Websites.
  • In the top left of Facebook, tap your profile picture.
  • dragon city facebook freebies

    How do I remove an app or game that I’ve added on Facebook? How do I unlink Dragon City from Facebook?









    Dragon city facebook freebies