reqopwords.blogg.se

Fishing planet spreadsheet updated
Fishing planet spreadsheet updated






fishing planet spreadsheet updated

Well, I hope the spreadsheet is helpful to someone out there. I add stuff on that page from time to time when it comes to mind. Pages for setups is in both metric and imperial.īait prices, tips and tricks was also added. Over time it grew to include all the locations with all the fish, the weight of the fish, the pay-per-kilo (Yes, the page is in metric), if it was worth going for XP-wise, prefered hook-sizes and bait I had used.Īs time passed, more lakes, fish and so on was added to the game, so I added sub-pages with suggested setups for float, spinning, bottom setups, casting and a carp page.

fishing planet spreadsheet updated

In early 2016 I saw a spreadsheet that someone had started but it looked abandoned, so I made my own after some time, and posted it on the Fishing Planet Steam forum in march 2016. I fished in one lake after the other, fish after fish but soon forgot which setup to use where and which fish to target for best results, XP and money-wise. The XP/Cash column is my version of the same you want, but is more based upon my style of fishing and how easy it is to catch those fish.I started playing Fishing Planet at game launch in august 2015. Chance to make this trophy catches and manage the uni pike fishing Kind of san joaquin river is the devil in this game. Use those numbers as YOU see fit according to your style of fishing. The column you're asking for would seem to be a good choise, but you already have the numbers available on the spreadsheet. I am being more specific, like during a competition a person knows the exact time and spot the uni can be caught. The obvious choice for cash is, of course, spotted bass. The ubersheet has them all in a spreadsheet, although I'm not sure it's been updated for a while, most of the information on there is correct. than white crappie, but after my experience white crappie is easier to catch than redear sunfish, so go for the crappie if you want to level up a little faster.Īnd if your gear is up to it, go for smallmouth buffalo. You'll see that redear sunfish pay more pr. That shows you wich fish to go for that is easiest to catch for getting XP and Cash.Īn example.: Take a look at Texas - Lone Star Lake. That is based on my own experience when fishing a location. Ahh, what you are looking for is the last column, the "Best for XP/Cash".








Fishing planet spreadsheet updated